Skip to content

Program Contacts

Name

Title

Program

Email

Extension

John Bourgeois

Program Director

On Sabbatical 2017-2018

Acting for Film and Television (AFTV) john.bourgeois@humber.ca 79034 
Peter Mikhail Acting Program Director, 2017-2018
AFTV peter.mikhail@humber.ca  
Anne Frost Program Director Arts Admin anne.frost@humber.ca 3446
Thom McKercher Program Director Music Business thomas.mckercher@humber.ca 3178
Emily Rockarts Program Assistant Arts Admin and Music Business emily.rockarts@humber.ca 3273
Andrew Clark Program Director Comedy andrew.clark@humber.ca 79031
Lorne Frohman Program Director TV Writing and Producing lorne.frohman@humber.ca 3543
Linda Ellis Program Assistant  Comedy and TV Writing and Producing linda.ellis@humber.ca 79035
Tanya Greve Program Director Theatre Production  tanya.greve@humber.ca 79059
Tatiana Jennings Program Director Theatre Performance tatiana.jennings@humber.ca 79045
Joe Bowden Program Assistant AFTV, Theatre Performance, Theatre Production joe.bowden@humber.ca 79052
Denny Christianson Program Director Music denny.christianson@humber.ca 79052
Sanja Antic Program Assistant Music sanja.antic@humber.ca 3427
Marsha Duggan Placement Advisor Music marsha.duggan@humber.ca 3578
Catherine (Cathy) Mitro Program Director Jazz - Intro to Music, Community Music catherine.mitro@humber.ca 3847
Mason Victoria

Program Assistant

Community Music mason.victoria@humber.ca 3361
David Bezmozgis Program Director Creative Writing david.bezmozgis@humber.ca 3448
Alison Maclean Pragram Director Creative Book Publishing alison.maclean@humber.ca 4566
Ariadna Jimenez Program Assistant Creative Writing and Creative Book Publishing ariadna.jimenez@humber.ca 3449