Skip to content

Program Contacts

 

Acting and Theatre Arts 

Name             

Title / Responsibility   

Program                                          

Email                      

Phone Ext  

Office

           
John Bourgeois Program Director Acting for Film and Television (AFTV) john.bourgeois@humber.ca 79034 BIR214E 
Tatiana Jennings Program Director Theatre Performance tatiana.jennings@humber.ca 79045  BIR214A
Tanya Greve Program Director Theatre Production tanya.greve@humber.ca 79059  BIR214B
Linda Ellis Program Assistant Comedy  linda.ellis@humber.ca 79035/3452 BIR214/A120A
Joe Bowden Program Assistant AFTV/Theatre Perf/Theatre Prod joe.bowden@humber.ca 79052  BIR214

 

Comedy

Name             

Title / Responsibility   

Program                                          

Email                      

Phone Ext  

Office

           
Andrew Clark Program Director Comedy andrew.clark@humber.ca 79031   BIR204E
Linda Ellis Program Assistant Comedy  linda.ellis@humber.ca 79035/3452

BIR214/A120A

 

Music

Name             

Title / Responsibility   

Program                                          

Email                     

Phone Ext  

Office

           
Mike Downes Program Director Bachelor of Music mike.downes@humber.ca 3327  A101C
Catherine Mitro

Program Director,

On Sabbatical 2018-2019

Intro to Jazz / Community Music catherine.mitro@humber.ca 3847  A101A
Dave Neill Acting Program Director, 2018-2019 Intro to Jazz dave.neill@humber.ca 3349 A101D
Steve Mancuso Acting Program Director, 2018-2019 Community Music steve.mancuso@humber.ca 3631 A101A
Nancy Walker Program Director Music Composition nancy.walker@humber.ca 3493 A120I
Sanja Antic Program Assistant Bachelor of Music sanja.antic@humber.ca 3427  A101
Marsha Duggan Work Placement Advisor Bachelor of Music marsha.duggan@humber.ca 3578  A101B
Mason Victoria Program Assistant Community Music mason.victoria@humber.ca 3361  A101B
Sarah Lounsbury Program Assistant Arts Admin, Music Business, Music Comp sarah.lounsbury@humber.ca 3273 A120-02 

 

Writing & Publishing

Name             

Title / Responsibility   

Program                                          

Email                      

Phone Ext  

Office

           
David Bezmozgis Program Director Creative Writing david.bezmozgis@humber.ca 3448  A120H
Alison Maclean Program Director Creative Book Publishing alison.maclean@humber.ca 4566  A120C
Lorne Frohman Program Director Television Writing and Producing lorne.frohman@humber.ca 3543  A120G
Linda Ellis Program Assistant Television Writing and Producing linda.ellis@humber.ca 79035  A120A
Ariadna Jimenez Program Assistant Creative Writing /Creative Book Publishing ariadna.jimenez@humber.ca 3449  A120-01

 

Business & Production

Name             

Title / Responsibility   

Program                                          

Email                      

Phone Ext  

Office

           
Anne Frost Program Director Arts Admin & Cultural Management anne.frost@humber.ca 3446  A120D
Tanya Greve Program Director Theatre Production tanya.greve@humber.ca 79059  BIR214B
Thom McKercher Program Director Music Business thomas.mckercher@humber.ca 3178  A120E
Joe Bowden Program Assistant AFTV/Theatre Performance/Theatre Production joe.bowden@humber.ca 79052  BIR214
Sarah Lounsbury Program Assistant Arts Admin, Music Business, Music Composition sarah.lounsbury@humber.ca 3273 A120-02