Skip to content

Program Contacts

Name

Title

Program

Email

Extension

John Bourgeois      Program Director AFTV john.bourgeois@humber.ca 79034 
Anne Frost Program Director Arts Admin anne.frost@humber.ca 3446
Andrew Clark Program Director Comedy andrew.clark@humber.ca 79031
Linda Ellis Program Assistant  Comedy linda.ellis@humber.ca 79035
Heather Kent Program Director Theatre Production  heather.kent@humber.ca 79048
Tatiana Jennings Program Director Theatre Performance tatiana.jennings@humber.ca 79045
Joe Bowden Program Assistant AFTV, Theatre Performance, Theatre Production joe.bowden@humber.ca 79052
Denny Christianson Program Director Music denny.christianson@humber.ca 79052
Sanja Antic Program Assistant Music sanja.antic@humber.ca 3427
Marsha Duggan Placement Advisor Music marsha.duggan@humber.ca 3578
Catherine (Cathy) Mitro Program Director Jazz - Intro to Music, Community Music catherine.mitro@humber.ca 3847
Emily Rockarts

Program Assistant

Community Music emily.rockarts@humber.ca 3361
Antanas Sileika Program Director Creative Writing antanas.sileika@humber.ca 3448
Hilary Higgins Program and Administrative Support Creative Writing hilary.higgins@humber.ca 3449
Alison Maclean Program Director Publishing alison.maclean@humber.ca 4566