Skip to content

Admin Office

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Steve Bellamy Dean steve.bellamy@humber.ca 3444
Andrew Scott Associate Dean andrew.scott@humber.ca 3450
Jennifer Gordon Business Manager jennifer.gordon@humber.ca 3445
Natalie St. Pierre Manager of Communications and Continuing Education natalie.st-pierre@humber.ca 3363

Ashleigh Elson

Web and Social Media Coordinator ashleigh.elson@humber.ca 3036
Erika Heitler Administrative Assistant erika.heitler@humber.ca 74839