Skip to content

Admin Office

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Steve Bellamy Dean steve.bellamy@humber.ca 3444
Andrew Scott Associate Dean andrew.scott@humber.ca 3450
Jennifer Gordon Business Manager jennifer.gordon@humber.ca 3445
Hilary Higgins Program and Administrative Support Creative Writing hilary.higgins@humber.ca 3449
Natalie St. Pierre Manager of Communications and Continuing Education natalie.st-pierre@humber.ca 3363

Ashleigh Elson

On Leave in 2017

Web and Social Media Coordinator ashleigh.elson@humber.ca 3036
Tracey Nolan Web and Social Media Coordinator - 2017 tracey.nolan@humber.ca  
Erika Heitler Administrative Assistant erika.heitler@humber.ca 74839
Irene Merritt Publishing Services Coordinator irene.merritt@humber.ca 3447